Sissi Princess Dresses Illustration


Since I am a little girl I really love to design typical princess dresses! These dresses every single girl and woman love to wear if she would have the opportunity. These two are inspired by the dresses from “Sissi” – I don’t know whether you know the films outside from Germany but they are wonderful and the whole cloth is a dream!
I tried out a combination of watercolours and a waterproof PITT ARTIST PEN from Faber-Castell. 
I hope you enjoy this Sunday and feels a little bit like a princess!

2 comments

Leave me a comment now!

