Figureskating Doodle

schlittschuhe

Everyone needs something what makes him happy! My current love is figure skating! I really love it, I feel so free on the ice and I learn so many things every time I’m practising.I’m going at least one time the week for three hours on the ice with two good friends and we have so much fun together!

How you can see on the quick doodle above, I can’t get it out of my mind. I know it looks really crazy with all the different ornaments but it shows a little bit my feelings during skating.

What makes you happy at the moment?

 

 

2 comments

Leave me a comment now!

