Elbphilharmonie Illustration

elphi

Long time no see! It happened a lot the last months. My beloved blog themes changed to a “better” version I absolutely hate.  I spent a whole day to try out every wordpress theme again and again and at the end my blog became this new look. But I’m not really sure, wether it’s the right one for my blog. What do you think?
There also were no time and motivation to be creative since march. It was so much to do for my study. But I created some pieces I like to show you in the common days.

For example the drawing you can see above. It’s the Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg. I drew it with watercolours and tried to create a little sunset atmosphere. I had to do it twice because the first try ruined by the wrong paper. By the way, it was a present to my boyfriend, a voucher for a visiting of inside of the Elbphilharmonie.

Did u were in Hamburg or Germany the last years?

Leave me a comment now!

